WOOD CARE
AND MAINTENANCE PRODUCTS

Call Our Dedicated Toll-Free Help Centre: 0800 411 200

CONTACT US

HOME / CONTACT US

Please do not hesitate to contact us with your comments / queries

Woodoc South Africa
+27 46 645 1109
information@woodoc.com
20 Durban Street, Fort Beaufort, 5720

Woodoc Botswana
Ward Distributors, JHB
Mr Michael Fritz
+27 82 926 8853
mike@warddistributors.co.za
Mrs Dale Dauncey
+27 11 793 7343
sales@warddistributors.co.za

Woodoc Kenya
AUTODROME.S. LTD
Shriti Sehmi
+254 72 252 4376
ss@woodoc.com
Tej Sehmi
+254 72 251 9847
tej@woodoc.com

Woodoc Malawi
Yunipat Distributors
Mr Patrizio Urzi
+260 97 777 2363
patrizio@woodoc.com

Woodoc Mozambique
JB Armazens, Maputo
Mr Theron Theunissen
+258 84 958 2196
moz@woodoc.com

Woodoc Nigeria
Coatings & Construct Ltd, Nigeria
Mr Gbemi Adio-Moses
+234 809 900 3009
gbemi@coatingsandconstruct.com

Woodoc Swaziland
Ward Distributors, JHB
Mr Michael Fritz
+27 82 926 8853
mike@warddistributors.co.za

Woodoc Tanzania
Nabaki Afrika, Dar es Salaam
Mr Vatsal Shah
+255 22 277 5138
vatsal@nabaki.co.tz

Mr Hamish Hamilton
+255 22 277 5138
hamish@nabaki.co.tz

Woodoc Zambia
Yunipat Distributors Ltd, Lusaka
Mr Patrizio Urzi
+260 97 777 2363
patrizio@woodoc.com

Woodoc Zimbabwe
Orbanville Investments (Pvt) Ltd
Mr Duke du Coudray
+263 71 280 7631
duke@woodoc.com

Woodoc Australia
+27 82 490 3461
Harry Gurovich
harry@woodoc.com

Woodoc Mauritius
Francois Felicite
+230 208 1616
sales@viridis.mu

Woodoc Seychelles
Byron Briscoe
+2771 5728882
byron@woodoc.com

Woodoc Ireland
The Carpentry Store
+353 (0)45 883 088
info@thecarpentrystore.com

Woodoc New Zealand
Victoria Promotions Trustees Ltd
Bruce Renshaw
021 730 330
bruce.renshaw@xtra.co.nz

Woodoc United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1223 65-5686
info@woodoc.co.uk

We would love to hear from you!

CHOOSE THE CORRECT PRODUCT

HOW TO USE OUR PRODUCTS

GET INSPIRED - galleries & DIY-videos

STORE LOCATOR - find the nearest store to you

CHOOSE THE CORRECT PRODUCT

HOW TO USE OUR PRODUCTS

GET INSPIRED - galleries & DIY-videos

STORE LOCATOR - find the nearest store to you